RSS

Your A Winner

25 Jan

I am so excited at this moment. I came home from work and checked my emails and one of them caught my eye.

It was from our local theater and they have a trivia contest weekly and I have been entering it for about 2 months.

So as usual I scrolled down to where they announce the winner and guess who the winner was? It was me yahoo.

I never win any contests so I am excited to say the least. I really won.

I want to share something with you; I am already a winner. You see Jesus saved me from my sinful ways and washed me in His blood.

But God demonstrates his own love for us in this: While we were still sinners, Christ died for us. Romans 5:8 NIV

I was lost and if I had died; I would have gone to Hell; but He rescued me and now I will go to heaven to live eternally. I am a child of God.

You see I am a winner. You can be a winner too.

Admit your a sinner. Romans 3:23

Believe that Jesus is God’s Son. Romans 10: 9-10

Confess your sins and ask Jesus into your heart. Romans 6:23

Keep it real

Todd

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 25, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
