RSS

Crazy Squirrel

12 Jan

Well for the past 4 days we have had a crazy squirrel in our attic. At first I wasn’t sure what the noise was and where it was coming from.

My son and I discovered where the noise was coming from Wednesday morning; the attic.

The “Squirrel” is a very mischievous animal and I like to see them through the scope of my pellet rifle.

Since it was raining I couldn’t get up on the roof because it was slippery and if you know me I would probably fall.

So today I venture up to the roof “squirrel” and proceeded to see where and how our friend got in. Just saying lol.

As I was walking along the roof “squirrel” I came up to our attic fan and the crazy squirrel come flying out of it and scared the daylights out of me and my son laughed.

So I investigated where “squirrel” came from and determined I needed some wire mesh and proceeded to fix the problem.

If you have seen the movie “UP” you will appreciate my “squirrel” comments.

So in closing “squirrel” is gone; hole is covered; and my family had a good laugh.

Keep it real

Todd

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 12, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
